About company

Sarvac Limited specializes in organising of stable partnerships between potentially interested manufacturing and distribution companies, research institutions of Russia, CIS and other countries in biotechnology, pharmacology and vaccinology. Sarvac  also organizes project management and tehcnologies transfer to Russia, CIS and Cyprus for companies that do not have representative offices.

Sarvac was established in 2010. Since that time, Sarvac has realized several projects on counseling European, US and Asian manufacturers of vaccines on registration and promotion in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan.

In 2012, through the mediation of Sarvac the technology transfer of inactivated polyomielitis vaccines was carried out from the Dutch vaccines manufacturer Bilthoven Biologicals (Poonawalla Group, India) to the Russian company Nanolek LLC.

In 2015, Sarvac signed an agreement with the Indian manufacturer Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila) on consulting in the marketing of vaccines for Russia and CIS.

In July 2016 Sarvac obtained an authorization from Seqirus (CSL Group) for promotion of influenza vaccines in Russia and Ukraine.

In August 2016 Sarvac received an authorization from the vaccines manufacturer Valneva for promotion of  the vaccines against cholera Dukoral and against Japonese Ensephalitis IXIARO in Russia, CIS and Cyprus.

О компании

Компания Сарвак специализируется в организации устойчивых партнерских связей между потенциально заинтересованными производственными и дистрибуторскими компаниями, научно-исследовательскими учреждениями России, СНГ и других стран в биотехнологии, фармакологии и вакцинологии. Компания Сарвак также организует проект-менеджмент и трансфер технологий на территории России, СНГ и Республики Кипр для фирм, которые не имеют представительств.

Компания Сарвак создана в 2010 году. Осуществляла ряд проектов по консультированию европейских, американских и азиатских производителей в регистрации, продвижении  и продажах продуктов на территории России, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана и Узбекистана.

В 2012 при посредничестве компании Сарвак осуществлен трансфер технологии инактивированной вакцины против полиомиелита между нидерландским производителем вакцин Bilthoven Biologicals (Poonawalla Group, Индия)  и  российской компанией ООО «Нанолек».

В 2015 году заключен контракт с индийским производителем Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila) на консультационную работу в области маркетинга вакцин и биопрепаратов на территории Россиии и СНГ.  

В июле 2016  года получена авторизация на продвижение гриппозных вакцины компании Seqirus (СSL Group) в России и Украине.

В августе 2016 получена авторизация от компании Valneva на продвижение вакцин против холеры Dukoral, против японского энцефалита IXIARO на территориях России, СНГ и Республики Кипр.